Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jingyu WU

Jingyu WU, 18 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 31, 2017
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: February 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Jeremy WU Chinese overseas student where:Brisbane or Perth or Adelaide when: Christmas? next holidays.

Next Destination(s):
Australia Brisbane Perth Tasmania

Helper Description:
Hi! I am an international student who comes from China and studies in Melbourne at present. With great enthusiasm, I am looking forward to taking a short haul in Australia and doing my best work for you guys during my holidays(like Christmas).
Broadly speaking, I can cook some Chinese cuisines,play guitar only a little(still learning) and have an interest in different various plants and animals. Probably these don't make sense on a farm, nevertheless, I can do some manual labour as I am young though I am not very strong. I'd love to meet some friendly and outgoing guys who support marriage equality and hope for a better world in their own way. In addition, I think I am patient enough to take care of kids with love (Kids are really lovely!sometimes evil by the way)! If you likes Chinese culture, I believe I can tell you some Chinese traditions or customs in an awkward way(My oral English is bad:) always cannot use accurate grammar and structure the sentence well).Another big shortcoming of me must be the carelessness and shyness.T T I will try my best! Don't just focus on my disadvantages plz.I am really warmhearted and easygoing.
Last but not the least, otherwise the most important, wish to join your family even if it's only a short period of time!