help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rocio Santos

Rocio Santos, 28 from Peru (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 3, 2016
Last Updated: March 4, 2018
Last Signed In: March 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes I am looking a female probably

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Rocio (pronounced Ro-see-o), I am a 28 year old girl originally from South America. I am a passionate graphic designer & collage artist trying to find a balance of living a freelancing life while travelling. ( You are welcome to ask for my work online or my linkedin profile) I have recently been based in New Zealand, travelling and working all around the country, so feel free to ask english speakers references.
I am also a non-smoking person and follow a vegetarian diet but won't be picky if you offer me fish. I am always committed to caring and respecting animals and have rescued two cats back in my hometown. I am very proactive and fast learner. I am interested in cultural exchange so if you want to learn some spanish, I am your girl.
Also please note that my main skills are: graphic design, illustration, social media, photography, online business but also happy to do any household task.
I am currently back in my home country, Peru and will arrive Melbourne around 23rd of march.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or would like references, I look forward to hearing from you!