help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jean-edouard SUTER

Jean-edouard SUTER, from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: June 6, 2019
Last Updated: October 12, 2019
Last Signed In: October 21, 2019

Companion Ad:
Not for the moment but we never know what the futur is going to be.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in the rockie moutains, I am looking to meet somebody
that I can help. At the same time I am looking for a job in Banff
area for the winter, in the meantime I would like to share my
energy

Helper Description:
Hello,

How re you ? thank you for taking the time reading my introduction. Please let me introduce myself brievly.
My name is Edouard, french nationality, in Canada since 6 now and in british columbia since last April. I really enjoyed my time in B.C but working since may right now I am looking for something different than a regular schedule work as I am from the hospitality industry. I want to learn more about farm work, it could be taking care of animals or building fences or others construction stuffs. I am hardworker and multi task and I would love to helping in your home projets. I love animal, especially dogs and horses, I am not afraid of being dusty or muddy. I love people as well being with others travelers or members of your entourage sharing good and funny time . I am in a good physic condition and can stand on my feet all day long. I am a outdoors lover with a passion for moutain biking and be able to discover beautiful spots.

Saying that, I am available for this summer season, for the moment I am in the Okanagan Valley where I went for visiting friends and get prepared for what comes next.

Kind regards,