Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emily Ly

Emily Ly, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 5, 2017
Last Updated: August 20, 2017
Last Signed In: August 31, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, I'm going to be in Iceland (Isafjordur) from 2nd September 2017 for three weeks I would like to hear from you if some of you will be there, too ! Greetings Emily

Helper Description:
Hello guys,

My name is Emily and I'm looking for a nice place to stay from September/October 2017 until April/May/June 2018 (but I'm flexible in that respect but 2 weeks at least are prefered)
I'm looking for room and board and Wi-Fi.
In return I'll help you with everything you need help with :)
For example I could do the chores, take care of children if you have some, give them private lessons, help in the garden etc. (I'm also very flexible in that respect and willed to work)

Something about myself:

I just graduated and did my finals with focus on sciences.
Before stuyding I want to travel and that's why I'm here.
However, I'm also interested in politics and I like to draw or do something artistic.
My hobbies are badminton, some kind of fitness, aerial silks (etc.), playing the piano, drawing as mentioned above and talking to other people. Recently, I also started to paint since I hadn't got the time during high school.
I also LOVE to play parlour games like cards, board games etc.
I'm vergetarian (but a pretty easy-to-handle one) and allergic to horses and peanuts.
I like nature and being outside.
Moreover, I understand quickly ad I am a fast learner. :)
But I don't have a driver's license.

Work experiences:

I'm working as a private teacher and in a youth center helping students with their homework or playing games with them.
(Also worked in a laboratory for some weeks but this shouldn't be that interesting)

Well, and that's pretty everything.. So have a nice day!