help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Delphine CHAFRAIX and Charlotte JOAL

Delphine CHAFRAIX, 30 from France (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 15, 2018
Last Updated: April 24, 2019
Last Signed In: May 8, 2019

Companion Ad:
We are not looking for travel companion but we don't mind to meet some people to share stories, tips or give some help if needed ! but We don't want to find any french people (so sorry for the discrimation !!) but we are here to improve our English, so we would prefer not to talk French as much as possible !

Next Destination(s):
Christchurch

Helper Description:
We are two french friends, traveling through NZ for almost a year.
We are in NZ since 12th of November, we had our first HelpX experience in Auckland, then stayed for almost 3weeks in a splendide kiwi family in Whangarei. We loved sharing our time with them so we would like to do another great experience like this maybe in the south island, next MAY JUNE JULY.

We both are really sporty, so we don't mind having some physically tasks like gardening or lifting weights.

One of us speak fluent English and have already done some woofing in Australia ( winery, cattle farm)
The other needs to improve her English but is keen to learn and can adapt really quick to any situation. She works in France as a commercial in restauration environment which needs good organisation skill.

And as French people we like to eat well ! (and so to cook ! )