help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christopher Birch

Christopher Birch, 35 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Indonesia
Join Date: January 14, 2019
Last Updated: May 15, 2019
Last Signed In: May 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey I don't know what to expect from a travel companion here but I'm open to the idea. I want to keep producing film and digital marketing material for ethical business so would like to meet people with interest in this also.

Next Destination(s):
Philippines

Helper Description:
Hi Helpxers! It's really great to have this opportunity and I'm excited about the next place to live and learn.

I've worked in everything from building / gardening to photography and design, teaching English currently online but soon to end so want to keep travelling while learning new skills and meeting people. Tree surgeon today, barman tomorrow.. I love to be near the ocean for swimming and diving or in the mountains and trees with fresh air. I want to do creative work and be in nature so I have aimed to build a digital nomad life but need more experience and education to find the right path.
I have done a lot of decorating for work and also have taught myself digital painting and illustration/graphics along with other web/video/photography skills.
Very interested in sustainable living and environmental science. Sport and leisure is important to me so I like to be in bed early nowadays! I'm open minded and flexible so sure I can help you with your project.

Have trained in:
Carpentry/JOinery
Art, Design & Photography/video
Hospitality
Care work
Barista and Hospitality-Housekeeping


Want to learn languages but am very slow with it. It's nice to trade language with people. I think I am patient and kind and also responsible.

I hold a UK and Australian passport since birth there. But I am solely British. May return to NZ to live again this year.