Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charly VELON

Charly VELON, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: September 8, 2017
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: June 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not looking for a companion at the moment, but I'm not closed to the idea!

Next Destination(s):
Ireland

Helper Description:
Hi !! My name is Charly, I'm 26 and I'm french. I am going to Ireland with my car for ten months from January.

I am a very nice person who loves to have fun and laugh,I really like to give my time to others,
I like fishing, animals, gardening, hiking, music, enjoy myself...

I would like to work in the farm or in nature,since childhood I help on the farm of my grandparents, I have my heavyweight license if needed (drive tractors...)

In france, my job is to organize road transport, and I am a firefighter.

I come to Ireland to learn about local life, discover new cultures, and to perfect my English (I don't speak English very well)

I would like to stay a few weeks/months with in my host, I hope to find a host quickly

Thanks to all!

+0033663994620
cvelon01@yahoo.fr