help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Saahir Foux

Saahir Foux, 30 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: May 11, 2018
Last Updated: November 27, 2018
Last Signed In: January 27, 2019

Companion Ad:
I have begun a trip across the world since August 15th, 2018. Started in Spain and eventually I will go to France, and where ever feels right after that. It would be great to find a companion, a new friend to experience the region with. Feel free to visit my couch surfing profile for details about me. https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/saahir-foux

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Ireland, and visiting Scotland by Dec 1st.

Helper Description:
On August 15th, I began a journey that will take me across oceans, language barriers, and cultural differences. More than anything I have ever experienced, this has been the most exciting and scary. I do not know how I will be received by others, or who I will meet, or even precisely where I will go, but I offer my hand in friendship with a smile and an open mind as I discover this grand world we share.

In my free time I like to work on my blog and read fictional books. I also like to explore the outdoors, and rock climb whenever I can with friends. If provided with the proper ingredients and a recipe, I enjoy baking simple desserts and snacks.

I speak English fluently, and I am willing to teach all who would like to learn. I am physically fit, and know how to work hard, and work smart. No matter where I go, I always treat my surroundings with respect. A tidy environment is a peaceful environment.

I like vegan food, but I am willing to try anything except pork and beef. As an Uncle of ten Nieces and Nephews, I also work well with children.

You are more than welcome to ask me any questions, and checkout my couchsurfing profile