Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Louise morrissey

Louise morrissey, 35 from Ireland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 28, 2018
Last Updated: July 8, 2018
Last Signed In: August 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello,
Im currently on the south island, Ive just finished 3mths working on a dairy farm which was brillant but very quiet, im excited and ready to explore the south island, im very easy going and relaxed, its my second time travelling i lived in Australia for 2years which i loved, im probably going to Christchurch next if anyone is interested in doing a bit of exploring message away

Next Destination(s):
In Oamaru at the moment

Helper Description:
Hello, ive just spent 3months on a dairy farm on the South Island in Oamaru, milking 550 cows twice a day also putting up fences, spraying and all that comes with farm life which i thoroughly enjoyed, I am a dental nurse but from a farming background which is why i loved my recent experience, i am a very hard worker i get my good work ethic from my parents which was instilled in us from a young age, above all im kind and respectful and willing to do what i can to help out thank you for your time Louise