Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anni Zhang

Anni Zhang, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 17, 2017
Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Last Signed In: December 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a kind, optimistic, honest, warm and romantic, like the challenge and a good person to get along, leave like to travel and listen to music.

Next Destination(s):
brisbane

Helper Description:
I will be a hard working, responsible person in Australia on my one-year working holiday. I will be in Westen Australia for the next six months (until Sep 2017), before continuing on with my travels. I am really a big fan of cooking, and I am able to cook several Chinese dishes. I would love to share with you guys. Furthermore, I love children indeed, and I am patient to keep company with them. have previously worked for five years in roles where I have gained considerable experience in customer service, face-to-face communication and teamwork. I am available to work straight away.