help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nele Dehning

Nele Dehning, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: May 31, 2019
Last Updated: May 10, 2020
Last Signed In: June 16, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi there! My name is Nele Dehning and I am a nineteen year old girl from Germany, currently on the South Island of New Zealand. I will head off to the North Island in probably February somewhere and am looking for potential travel buddies to explore the north island with me. Just message me if that might suit your plans and you’re interested and we can discuss dates and if it will work out or not. Cheers, Nele

Next Destination(s):
No longer available - I went home early because of the current global situation.

Helper Description:
I am a nineteen year old german girl and graduated Highschool last year. Now I want to travel and gain new experiences on my own and find out more about myself before I will start studying. Furthermore I'd also like to improve my English skills. I am traveling to New Zealand from October 25th, 2019 to April 24th, 2020, so itīs six months.
I like working with children or/and animals, but I am also open for other kinds of work like gardening, cleaning and more various options. Also I am pretty excited to meet new people and very open-minded in general. In addition I also like doing sports like Jogging and letīs just say that I am currently finding myself into the hiking scene...
But still I like taking relaxing walks though and am always open for beautiful tracks to see more of this beautiful landscape of New Zealand!
I am looking forward hearing from you, both potential companions and hosts!

Cheers Nele