help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yufeng JIANG

Yufeng JIANG, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 26, 2018
Last Updated: July 12, 2019
Last Signed In: July 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am a friendly and warmhearted person. In this summer from the end of July to October I want to go to Malta to do some voluntary service. If you also want to go there, would you like be a companion with me?

Next Destination(s):
Malta, Munich of Germany

Helper Description:
To whom it may concern,

Hi!
This is Ginger Jiang from the University of Munich in Germany , Iím writing this email to look for a job in your hotel as a volunteer for 6--8 weeks from the end of July, 2019 to the end of September, 2019, if possible.

I am a Chinese girl, 24 years old. I majored in Anglo-German Bilingual in bachelor studies and currently a master student in Germany, majoring in English studies. Also I can speak some German and have a good proficiency in English and could chat with others fluently. I am outgoing and can easily get along well with my surroundings. I am active to meet new people and make friends, and energetic to travel to new places.

Besides, I am responsible, self-motivated as well as orderly and patient. If someone doesnít understand something, I am always friendly to explain to them. Meanwhile, I also like contributing myself to create a harmonious and relaxed environment for others. Thatís why my friends all like to hang out with me.

I have several experiences in doing volunteer before. I am one of the members of Youth Volunteer Association in my city. We students often do some nonprofitable jobs such as cleaning communityís public place, tutoring pupils and planting trees, weeping grass, promoting the importance of environment protection etc. Such kind of experience not only makes me better in cleaning, organizing and cooperating with my teammates, but also hardens my determination in voluntary service. Helping others makes me happy and enrich and add special meaning in my life.

By the way, I can cook Chinese cuisine and also do laundry and housework well. Because Chinese students have moved into the school dormitory since they were 12 years old, so as to form a good habit of independent living. Besides, my family had a little farmland, so I am experienced in weeping grass and interested in caring about plants and vegetables.

All in all, I am very interested in different europe cultures and want to devote my effort to make a difference. My email address is gingerindeutschland@gmail.com and my whatsapp number is +49 174 6290934 . Very looking forward to hearing from you!(●'◡'●)

Have a nice day!
Ginger








Questions&Answers
1.How did you know the website of voluntary service?
----My best friend Sophie she recommended the website www.helpx.net to me, because she did her voluntary service through this website and found it is reliable.

2.Why you choose Malta?
----Firstly, my hometown is a beautiful coastal city, Qingdao in Shandong Province in China. Therefore, coastal country like Malta and city are more attractive to me. I like the scenery and climate in Malta. Secondly, I major in English and Malta is a English speaking country which is beneficial for English-majored students. Thirdly, my friends Dora and Phyllis who have been to Malta gave a very good comment on here. Fourthly, the world is so big that deserves a look, I have been to Italy but never been to Malta so I would like to explore it this time. Last but not least, flying from Munich to Malta doesnít need visa.ο(=ēω<=)ρ⌒☆