Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chi wei Chen and Meng chen Chou

Chi wei Chen, 19 from Taiwan (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: February 22, 2018
Last Updated: August 31, 2018
Last Signed In: September 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
July or August in Canada

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Brief :
We are both 19 girl (Chi Wei and Meng Chen), from Taichung and Tainan, Taiwan. Studying in the same university in Taipei. We want to take advantage of this summer vacation to step out of our comfort zone and going to other country to learn some new things.

(1) Chi Wei's self-introduction
Hi, I am Chi Wei, from Taiwan. I major in crafts and design at National Taiwan University Of Arts. (I know a little carpentry, metalworking and pottery.)
I love to spending time with my family, doing crafts, drawing, dancing, playing basketball, hiking, and so on.
I used to work in a B&B in Nantou, Taiwan. Doing the dishes, changing the sheets, duvet covers and pillowcases, putting the fresh towels and soap, wiping the bathtubs and basinsíKare my job there, and I done it well with my friend. At there, I like to walk around, enjoy the outdoors, beautiful people and wonderful nature when I am free.

What can I help you with:

-Cleaning up
-Child care
-Organizing things
-A little cooking
-Learning other things I can not do

Other information:

In future, I want to entrepreneurship. Therefore, I'm eager to learn, and I will never give up the chance for me to make progress. I enjoy to face challenge and experiencing different life.




(2) Meng Chen's self-introduction

My dad always take us to travel when we were little, we only in the country but these experiences make me infatuation with nature and human culture .

When I grow up, I have some plan and ideas for future, the first step is Work Exchange. I want to find the method to staying away from my comfort zone in the summer vacation. And I could have close communicate with local through this experience.

I have travelled to Japan and Hong kong, but I have always been thinking about experience downshifting in Europe, especially Northern Europe. I have heard of the summer in there has comfortable temperature and that is the most suitable place for human beings to live.

I get to know about art for a long time, and now I learning Chinese calligraphy and Chinese brush painting in the university. I also like photography, and use it to record those precious moments and keep them forever.

Because I live in the countryside, there are so many animals. E.g. ox, rabbits, cats, dogs, and many bugs. I liked to observe and close to them. I seldom have the chance to go to farm but I really want to play with animals and take care of them. I believe all of them are spiritual and I enjoy staying with the animals every time.