help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Pattison

David Pattison, 40 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 25, 2017
Last Updated: February 7, 2018
Last Signed In: February 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I travelled around South America with a couple of people at different times. It has its advantages and disadvantages. Open to travelling with people for safety and company. I am comfortable in my own company but I am a people person. Found that a twin room was the same price as two beds in dorms. Was nice to get a bit of privacy.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Bangkok

Helper Description:
I am a 41 year old hard working guy who has a passion for travelling. I am currently in Bangkok.
In 2016 I traveled around South America and parts of the Caribbean. This time around I am doing Southeast Asia.
I am a wandering soul and need to visit and explore as many places as I can.
I have worked in sales for the past seven years but have also worked in the wine industry as a wine advisor and in my younger days I was a police officer. Quite a difference Iím sure you will agree.
My shifts for the last few years have meant a 5am start so early mornings donít bother me.
I want to earn my keep so I can travel.
Ideally I would be looking to stay at least a month in every placement but I am open to staying longer if I enjoy it.
I have a TEFL.
Feel free to contact me and ask any questions.