help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Sucre ZHANG, 27 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: March 26, 2016
Last Updated: February 11, 2018
Last Signed In: March 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be Australia Northern Territory at May ,2016. Better near Darwin as I have a friend there. I plan to live a farm life two weeks with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
Now i am in Melbourne, VIC

Helper Description:
Brielfs:Non-smoker, fancy in kids and animals, for food no taboo.

Self-introduction:I'm currently located in Luoyang, WHV. CHINA. I work as a freelance photographer. Quite open-minded and never judge people. I may be able to make some Chinese food. LOVE movies, rock roll music, taking photos and traveling.

Words I want to tell hosts:I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I'm happy to do outdoors and farm work.And I may be able to lift extremely heavy stuff . The reason why I joined helpx is to experience the different way of life. I just want you to know I'm a very happy and easy-going person who has lots of travel experiences. But my English is not very good, I just can make a
simply communication. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week. I will arrive in Darwin ,Northern Territory on 22th, May. so I hope to find a host around Darwin.