Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Justin Villany

Justin Villany, 20 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: May 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking to go to Iceland from very beginning of June to as late as early August possibly, would love to find a travel companion with a spirit of adventure to share new experiences and see Iceland and other parts of Europe through and through! Don't hesitate to shoot me a message, maybe we can link up and figure out a plan of action! Doesn't matter who you are.

Next Destination(s):
Croatia, Icealand

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm Justin and I'm a 20 year old university student studying geology from Colorado in the United States, who has a passion for exploring foreign culture, language, and helping those who need it. I have always had an interest in travel and seeing other countries as well as getting involved with the community and those who live there in order to not only learn but also make lifelong relationships. I will be traveling to Iceland in June for 4 weeks in my ideal situation and then to Croatia afterwards. In my free time I enjoy; cycling, working on my car, digital photography, hiking, and reading.
Some more about me:

-Speaks, reads and writes Spanish fluently as shared first language along with moderate German and Italian skills.

-Native english speaker

-Very personable and patient and always willing to engage with someone I've never met before.

-Experience working in restaurants (bussing, waiting, hosting), as well as on farms and general skills in hostels (cleaning, guest social events)

-Moderate to advanced digital photography, photoshop and web design skills.

Available to work from beginning of June to mid-August.