Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bruno Carneiro da silva

Bruno Carneiro da silva, 20 from Brazil (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: October 4, 2017
Last Updated: August 16, 2018
Last Signed In: August 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Travelling together is always more fun, I haven't really made any plans yet, except that I want to see as much of the world as possible, maybe also go off the beaten paths and explore the things not every tourist ticks of their box.

Next Destination(s):
Brazil

Helper Description:
Hi everybody, I'm Bruno I'm 20 years old. Now I live in Brazil (Northeast). I speak English, Spanish basic level and I know a few words of French and Germany, I had experience in weld, because I did a technical course for 2 years at the institution Senai in brazil and I have other courses. Then I had experience in building, carpentry, I have a driver's license, and other things. I concluded my high school and I'm dancer. Sent me a message and I will help you! Peace.