Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Coralie SIMONAIRE and Aymeric DOMEIGNOZ

Coralie SIMONAIRE, 23 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 22, 2018
Last Updated: November 10, 2018
Last Signed In: November 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are not looking for a companion

Helper Description:
We are CORALIE (23) and Aymeric (25) a french couple. We have the working holiday visa and we arrived in Australia five months ago. We worked in a famous restaurant in Palm Cove (North Cairns) for 3 months and we are organizing our next travel plan until Adelaide.

We are professionals in hospitality and catering industry.
We are serious, tidy, respectful, discreet and we have others qualities.

We have a lot of skills : cooking (we would like to share french gastronomy with you), gardening, cleaning, babysitting…

We love animals (we have two dogs in our french house) and children.

We are a sportcouple. Aymeric is a skier in competition and Coralie has the black belt in Judo. Therefore we do not smoke !

We like being of service and we would like to ingrate a homestay to have new experiences, discover a new culture and share our skills.