help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paul Sudre and Marion Abergel

Paul Sudre, 24 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 8, 2018
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Alone or not, we donít care as long as there is a good atmosphere

Next Destination(s):
Searching near to Brisbane for may

Helper Description:
Hey everyone,

We are a French couple, paul and marion, 24 years old, actually living at Melbourne and Sydney until April

We will move to Brisbane in May, and after cairnsí in June, searching to discover this amazing part of Australia by helping and living with local people.

we have many experiences as sellers and in our respective fields (accounting and law) but less in manual work (we have already kept children or barmaid for Paul ) but we are very sports peoples, motivated (rugbyman and gymnastic girls) and interested by everything

So, donít hesitate to contact us and see you soon


Paul and marion