help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Denise Blackeithel

Denise Blackeithel, 29 from Sweden (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Sweden
Join Date: April 28, 2015
Last Updated: August 23, 2019
Last Signed In: August 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
If there is anyone that are somewhat of a loner, likes nature and would like to travel round UK and Ireland this sprig/summer.. Hit me up. I'd love to bike/hike (backpacking) around and camp if possible. Having a car could work too I suppose. Although I don't have a drivers license. I'd like to visit historical places. Looking to be a helper as well.

Helper Description:
I'm 26 years old. Live in Sweden. I'm a bit of a loner but can work in a team as well.

English is my second language but I would guess that I'm fairly decent in speaking it. Well apart from that I studied more of an American english, but other then that I need to learn some words and phrases I don't see that as a complication. In writing I find it a bit more difficult. I am very much interested in improving my english.

I've grown up with animals. Horses, dogs, cats etc and just love them. Love nature too, it's one of my biggest interest. Photography is a hobby. And I'm more then happy to take photos of pets for you if that be something you like.
Photos can be found on my instagram which is linked above.

I'm good with animals. A bit handy with practial things. Not sure what other skills I possess. Most of what I've done as work in my life has been volunteer work for animals so.

I'm looking for a place to help out with little bit of anything. Just not heavy labor since I have a disease that makes me prone to pain and become exhausted easier. A big plus is if there is animals. Anywhere in UK or Ireland, just not in a bigger city.. Would have to be possible to get around on bike though if there is no busses.

Also looking for genuine, good, honest people. Person chemistry is important.
I am very open myself about, well anything about myself. I'm also an honest person. I'm not much for drama though and don't wanna get caught up in it just.

Available in spring/summer, exact dates are not yet sure. I just need to get back on my feet after some time being ill. Please feel free to contact me. It's okay to check out my facebook if you wanna know more about me, just give me a heads up if you add me as friend so I know that I should accept the request. I'm not the most social but I do like to meet new people.