Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claudia Westphal

Claudia Westphal, 49 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: November 8, 2017
Last Updated: January 28, 2018
Last Signed In: August 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open to travel with a companion, so may be we'll find each other. I'm thinking about to start traveling (beginning of August) in Newfoundland,then set off to Nova Scotia, New Bunswick, Quebec, Montreal, Ottawa and then Ontario (Lago Vista Farm 15th September 2018).

Next Destination(s):
Canada (starting September 2018) current location: Dortmund,
Germany
Plan to stay at the Lago Vista Farms from 15th September to 15th
November


Helper Description:
Presently I am planning my sabbatical which will start in August 2018 and end at the end of July 2019.
I am an English teacher at a vocational college in the so called Sauerland, to be precise in Arnsberg. I studied English and Russian and have been teaching English and Ethics since 2000. As a teacher at a vocational college I work in a team that offers workplaces for our students throughout Europe. Now I'd like to offer my help . I am open and keen to learn, so I hope that I can be a help in varous areas. As a student I worked as a waitress, cleaning woman, in an office as I completed an apprenticeship as an industrial clerk in 1989. I also worked as a shop assistant for ESPRIT. So I think I could be a valuable hand for whatever is needed as I am very flexible and enjoy working with people. I love taking on new challenges and responsibilites and also like to work in a team.