Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Darius Johnson

Darius Johnson, 19 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 25, 2018
Last Updated: May 17, 2018
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello I am 19 just finished high school in July. I am a tech savvy person and I am really into clothing and shopping! I would love to travel the world. I love talking to people and enjoy company! I am seeking a companion that is looking for deeper conversations connections through about life, society at large, and ourselves as well as a travel partner around my age.

Next Destination(s):
anywere , current loaction (austin ,texas)

Helper Description:
Hello I am available currently. I have grown up in a very hands on family. I can fix most things around the house from carpentry,installing almost anything from hardware store.I have lots of experience with electronics anything apple I can debug or help explain to you or install it,Update etc. I have my eyes set on any major city Europe mainly but I am also open to other city's as well.
Darius Johnson
dariusvlogs42@gmail.com