Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Morgane Perraud

Morgane Perraud, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 26, 2017
Last Updated: October 25, 2017
Last Signed In: January 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you love nature, travel, spirituality, just share about who you are and spontaneous (I usually don't organize anything and do everything by feelings and meetings). I would love to meet you. I will be in Peru From January to March and in Mexico in April. Peru is more or less organized but Mexico is totally improvisation. See you :)

Next Destination(s):
PERU

Helper Description:
Hey, I am Morgane,

I used to work with disabled people and children in holidays, schools and in a museum about how to transform plants to use them to built houses, weave cloths...
I am now travelling to learn about ancestral traditions, sustainability, spirituality, permaculture, alternative way of life and medicines. I don't want to learn at school but by meeting people, experience it and share about who we are. So I can do something that have a sense for me and for humanity.
I love earth, I love people and I love to share. Music, walking, discover new things.

I can help in any ecological, educative or social project as I have experience in the three of them.
For example :
- Gardening
- Anything to build if you show me
- Teach/Translate English or French
- Work with children, take care of seniors or disabled people
- Create a website and handle it
- Work as a guide, take care of a museum
- Events organization
- Welcome people, or any touristic acitivity

Anything that might help you as long as you are ready to share about you, your activity or your culture with me.

I am sociable, a very calm person, dynamic and I just love being where I am everyday.

Tambien hablo espaņol entonces el idioma no sera problematico.