Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Massenet pablo

Massenet pablo, 29 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 4, 2017
Last Updated: June 1, 2018
Last Signed In: June 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anyone want to travel with me , as we say the more the merrier, it will be a pleasure for me. I'm free like the wind and easy to leave with. just contact me and we can chat more.

Next Destination(s):
Australia / Murwillumbah

Helper Description:
Hi, i'm signing up for the first time in below.I really want to work outside in the country side.I'm used to housekeeping
My sister use to say:' i got a real woofer at home' when i visit her.

I got a master degree in biology and I would love to speak about biology with you.

I started season job as a cook just after finishing my studies.

i'm gonna travel around Australia and i wanna stop first somewhere to meet people and know a bit more about the Australian people and how it work in the countryside.

I'm friendly happy talkative person.
My English is correct I want to be corrected and improve it again

I spent one year in Norway and 6month in England.

I would love to know more about permaculture organic way of growing plants of agriculture in general.

If you took time to read that I thank you.

U wish to meet you soon