Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kaitlin Begin

Kaitlin Begin, 22 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 8, 2015
Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Last Signed In: April 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey! I'm a twenty-one year old, single female so I am open to having a travel companion!

Next Destination(s):
CA

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Kaitlin and I am from sunny California. I am 22 and have an appetite to experience the world. So far I have been honored to visit Costa Rica, Indonesia, Italy, France, England, Germany, Turkey, Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Switzerland, Thailand, Malaysia, and Mexico. I love to surf, hike, play guitar, play tennis/soccer, and travel. I am a digital design student currently but I am taking a year off to travel.


I currently have two jobs so I know how to work hard and I know the value of a dollar. I mostly have experience in food service from high end hotels to quick service pizza. I am good with customers, have good time management skills, and I will be excited to help customers have the best experience in your business.