Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marion Griot

Marion Griot, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France, Metropolitan
Join Date: July 13, 2017
Last Updated: April 16, 2018
Last Signed In: July 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
i leave lyon on april 12,2018 to get to Sydney on april 14 i think staying on sudney about ten days and i have not yet planned the rest of my trip if you are around at this time make me sign :)

Helper Description:
Hello !
Iím Marion and i have 26 Yo, i live in Annecy in France. Has a pretty little town surrounded by mountains and next to Geneva.
Iím caregiver (helper nurse) and i work in an hospital at geneva.
I come from a farmer's family, and I worked for a while for vegetable producer before a nursing school. I am not afraid to work hard.
Moreover I have had many small jobs such as baby sitting, work in the supermarket, housekeeping, help to the person or saleswoman of cheeses.
I am smiling, autonomous and discreet and above all I like to help people and share good times.
I do not speak fluent English but I understand and really want to learn it.
Will be my first experience of helpx.
I just arrived on Sydney (15 April)!!

I hope to meet you!!