help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Léa Lacoste

Léa Lacoste, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: March 7, 2018
Last Updated: March 12, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
It's always better to have someone to share adventure with! I would like to go in the north of europe starting from april. maybe backpacking for a while or staying in one place. I don't really have a plan for new and I'm open to any suggestions. during my stay in ireland I met a lot of people from all around the world and I want to keep going like that.

Next Destination(s):
Preferably Iceland but all world is on my projects

Helper Description:
I'm currently in Ireland as an au pair, but I would like to start travelling in more countries for a year and half starting in april.

I would like to go all around europe first, maybe backpacking a little, and then I don't know yet, I will see what happen.

I have skills in cooking/baking, sewing, photography, housework, babysitting, painting and I love animals. I am also a quick learner and I love to learn new things.

I love to share and discovering diferents cultures. I would like to get to know every cultures and countries in the world. I can never stay at the same place to long because I love to be always moving for seeing as must as possible. I am an open minded person and a very joyful girl. I live abroad since almost a year and I love that! I love to meet a lot of people with a lot of diferent culture and learning from each one of them.