Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jiabei Chen

Jiabei Chen, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: March 26, 2016
Last Updated: September 8, 2017
Last Signed In: January 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
An international student from Shanghai, China. Tourism and Travel program I will travel around Ontario and Quebec between May to Sep.

Helper Description:
My name is Jiabei, you can call me Belle. I have already stayed in Canada for 2 years. I am an international student from Shanghai, China who studying in Georgian College, Barrie, ON right now. I am in tourism and travel program, and I love traveling so much!

I am pretty good at cooking Chinese food, and I have part-time job work as a server in a Barrie downtown restaurant during this two year.

I enjoy working with people, and learning different life experience from them. I love studying different languages and culture, recently I have been studying Spanish and French as my hobby from my friends.

My program always has summer break, last summer I went to Thailand, Singapore, and Malaysia. Hope I have a opportunity to share my experience and create an amazing summer with you!