Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Derek D'Arcangeli

Derek D'Arcangeli, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 13, 2017
Last Updated: September 21, 2017
Last Signed In: November 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would enjoy meeting someone like minded like myself, who likes to travel and share experiences.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am currently in Texas, USA. I am open to travel anywhere in the world, but I would like to see more of the U.S. first, preferably California!

I am friendly, nice, and energetic. I take pride in my work, so I always strive to give my best effort in everything I do.

I do not have any experience living on a farm (even though I live in TX haha), or in construction, but I am willing to learn anything with a positive attitude.

I am honest and uphold good morals. I am also very neat and clean.

Also I will be traveling by car, so wherever I stay, I hope there will be a place for it.