Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kameron Witham

Kameron Witham, 25 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 23, 2014
Last Updated: November 28, 2017
Last Signed In: November 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
I never considered trying to find a travel companion online, but I'm open to it. I'm 25 y/o female, I like to make people laugh and I like to help communities flourish. If you're interested in building communities or efficient resource management, say hi and we'll see if we'd be a good fit. :)

Next Destination(s):
italy united states


Helper Description:
Hi there!I am looking for a work exchange that centers around sustainable agriculture. I have a bs in microbiology and plan to pursue a masters in soil science. I want to take a break from school and learn about vegetable gardening first hand before I further my studies. I am knowledgeable about herbs (currently attending herbalism classes)and could teach others how to make simple medicinal tinctures for stomach aches/building immune system/ live detox, etc