Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nadia van Oss

Nadia van Oss, 18 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: August 27, 2017
Last Updated: April 3, 2018
Last Signed In: May 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I have no plans where to go, but I want to see all the beautiful places as much as I can. It would be nice to do it and share it with someone else.

Next Destination(s):
After a long time thinking, I decided to continue studying
environmental science. After that I'm available

Helper Description:
Hello people all over the world,

My name is Nadia I'm from The Netherlands and I am looking forward to help people with anything all over the world. Firt I had no idea what I wanted to study, but now I do! Environment sience. So I can travel and help the world. My adventure is not over, it will start next year!

I'm someone who loves nature. And want to help clean the nature as much as I can.
I like adventure.
I like to experience different cultures.
I like to meet people.

I am a happy person, communicative, persuasive, leadership, accurate, creative, perseverance, conversational, customer-oriented, human knowledge, responsible, independent, solution oriented and enthusiastic.



Bye xxx Nadia :)