help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jennilee PORCH

Jennilee PORCH, 33 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 21, 2018
Last Updated: July 19, 2019
Last Signed In: August 12, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would be happy to connect with other traveling folks.

Next Destination(s):
looking for opportunities beginning Oct/Nov 2019

Helper Description:
I am actively looking for local and international opportunities at health, wellness, and spiritual retreats/hostels/etc to offer my energy and talents whilst learning about your community and supporting what you are creating in the world. I am a Reiki Practitioner at the Master level and a Certified Professional Coach. I am particularly interested in visiting wellness centers where I can offer my healing modalities, along with whatever else you are needing. I am creative, innovative, flexible, adaptable, easy going, and friendly. I am skilled at communication (native English speaker), organization, creative problem solving, video editing, Wordpress updating, social media, admin work, cleaning, front desk, childcare, etc. I would also love to work with animals and have been a pet sitter in the past.

My passions are spirituality, consciousness, philosophy, art, music, continual learning, animals, photography, making people smile, spreading kindness and excitement for life, and making the world a better place (in big and small ways).

Places I have traveled to thus far: East coast, South, and West coast of USA, Israel, Belize, Bali, Canada, and Mexico.

Drug free, non-smoker, responsible, and reliable. I am a gluten-free, ovo-vegetarian, but will happily eat vegan if that's what you offer.

I am available locally and internationally Oct/Nov '19 with no end date in mind. I am flexible on length of stay, though I would prefer something like 3 months.