Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jeremy Durand

Jeremy Durand, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 30, 2015
Last Updated: October 6, 2017
Last Signed In: October 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would like to go on the great ocean road from Melbourne to Adelaide, then to the red center to see the Ayers Rock. If anyone plans to do the same and has a spare seat in their car/van, let me know :)

Next Destination(s):
In Vancouver from October 19th

Helper Description:
I am 28 year old French traveler who decided to go to Australia to discover all this country has to offer, and travel around in South east Asia and New Zealand.

In order to do so, I am looking forward to volunteering at Helpx to meet new people and be able to spend time in various locations.

My work experience is mainly related to sales, marketing, consulting and IT project management. But in Australia I have worked in hospitality.

My helpx experience so far consists of two weeks working at a luxury resort in the Whitsundays (housekeeping, gardening, dish washing) ; two weeks doing odd jobs in somebody's house (gardening, mowing the lawn, painting) ; two weeks helping at a bed and breakfast/sports hostel in the Blue mountains (hosting, housekeeping, cooking duties) ; a week working as a gardener and vegetable picker in a farm of Northern Auckland, NZ.

I can speak English fluently and help you learn French should you be interested.

Looking forward to helping you... Feel free to get in touch