Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin plumeau

Benjamin plumeau, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 21, 2016
Last Updated: April 8, 2018
Last Signed In: June 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I usually travel alone but if anybody want to join me its with pleasure ;)

Next Destination(s):
Portugal

Helper Description:
I speak fluent english French Spanish and Portugese. i used to work everywhere in the world since 2009 for differents jobs as bartending, waiter, receptionist, handyman, fisherman, guide tour-operator, cleaner in hostels, building stages for festivals, lifeguard on the beach and many others things...,I am looking to saty in Marocco for a while and surfing waves there. I think i'm a very sociable guy with open-minded spirit, im very motivated and passionate about meeting new people and life in general. I do surf, hiking, trekking,kayaking,climbing, dancing,diving, snowboarding and traveling a lot :)
I use to practice Yoga and meditation when i have time.
I am looking for actually to work in backpacker hostel or guesthouse or with tourists in tours operators or also going to a farm and learning eco-construction, permaculture, and how is it to live in a farm and im very interesting about this one. for my own experience, doing woofing and helping for people in the house is also welcome.