help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sadie Anderson

Sadie Anderson, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 9, 2019
Last Updated: October 14, 2019
Last Signed In: November 11, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am very confident travelling solo but a companion is always a bonus along the way! I love getting to know new people and having someone to share my experiences with, so if you're interested in teaming up shoot me a message :)

Next Destination(s):
Bali, Indonesia

Helper Description:
Hello there! My name is Sadie and I am a Media Communications student, currently completing my bachelors degree at the Queensland University of Technology in Australia. I am passionate about all things art, and I have experience in video editing, photography, marketing design, web design, and painting. I also have lot's of experience volunteering (farming, teaching english, building houses, caring for children in need) in other countries such as China, India, and Zambia.

I absolutely love to travel, and at the ripe age of 21 I have lived in 5 different countries and traveled to over 30. Because of this, I have become quite good at adapting to different cultures and adjusting to a new way of living.
I am looking to spend about 2 months in Bali from (early January to Late February) I am looking for a place that will make me feel welcome and safe, and in return I will accomplish any jobs given to me with hard work and passion!

I love getting to know new people, make new friends, and gain new experiences, and I can't wait to see what HelpX brings me!