help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rachele Daminelli

Rachele Daminelli, 24 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: September 19, 2019
Last Updated: September 24, 2019
Last Signed In: December 3, 2019

Companion Ad:
It would be nice to meet an easy life loving person with passion for animals and snow that want to travel in winter season somewhere outside Italy! I'm also looking for people that wanna to spend time with me and be part of my personal photographic project: any age and sex!!

Helper Description:
I'm an italian photographer living half in Milano and half in a very small mountain city near Bergamo.
I'm trying to define what I really want to be part of my future, and for sure it will be a life with lot of nature contact, big dogs, music, and outdoor activities. I'm constantly in a personal process discovering different way of love and meditation: I love Native American culture, and I like trying to mix their knowledge with my daily actions.
I have many passion that I can resume in: animals, snow and winter landscape, photography, permaculture, vegetable garden, wood cabin, music, mountain life, hiking and snowboarding, vegetarian food.
I've never make any school to learn about all these topics, what I know it's just cause of my perseverance in practice, but I also learn fast and I love to share knowledges.
Since I'm a photographer it would be very good to do also a photographic project during my stay, it means that I will be with my analogically camera mostly always, trying to catch the magic moment to shoot.
If I find what I really like and want to do, I'm a really determined person, that's why I would like to try this new experience with Helpx.
I'm looking for a 2/3 weeks stay between November and December.
I speak Italian, English, French and a bit of Spanish: I easly speak English even if I don't know lot of technical words, I'm super happy I can also improve my language skills.