Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin Ohna

Martin Ohna, 25 from Norway (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Norway
Join Date: October 26, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2018
Last Signed In: September 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
writer/lyricist looking for musical companion to develop musical skills

Next Destination(s):
self-sufficiency, permaculture
life. Want to construct all natural house

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a friendly Norwegian looking to fulfil my dream of spreading love and helping out.

I'm looking to learn more about music while helping out however you need.

I have some basic experience repairing stuff around the house, plus cleaning and maintenance work.

I have a lot of experience writing texts(academic articles, non-fiction, fiction, and poetry), and will most likely write something for you and/or a friend if you're interested.

I consider myself a good chef, and can make some delectable vegan meals.

I'd like to start my journey in August 2018, as I'm currently working as a special assistant at a Waldorf School in Oslo, and would like to finish my arrangement with them.

Please don't hesitate to contact if there's something more you'd like to know!
I look forward to meeting you :)