help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rosie Bates

Rosie Bates, 26 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 2, 2015
Last Updated: January 11, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Lone girl traveller from England, looking for a companion :) Im currently in Auckland, and planning on travelling the north Zealand. I'm easy going, open minded, enjoy the outdoors and meeting new people!

Next Destination(s):
New zealand

Helper Description:
I'm Currently in New Zealand on a holiday working visa.
I have lots of childcare experience, I've worked in hospitality, and I'm happy to do outdoor work, I have little farm work experience but would like to expand this. I previously worked in a hostel in Cambodia through help x which was a great experience.
I have very good people skills previously worked as a support worker for children with autism. Im a very open minded person, I love to travel, and Im always willing to learn new things.