help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michaela Schoe

Michaela Schoe, 36 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 7, 2014
Last Updated: December 2, 2019
Last Signed In: December 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey Travel-Family, I'd love to share a part of the journey with openhearted caring people. The vision I have is travelling from Spain, Marokko, Egypt, Israel, Turkey with no time frame. Are you in? Feel free to connect. with love and gratitude, Michaela

Next Destination(s):
Malaga, Spain


Helper Description:
My name is Michaela, (mostly organic living) travelling * sound-journeying since the beginning of 2017.

A change is needed and itís time to look for my next destination to connect with community and walk further on my path in the direction of truth.

I am openhearted, honest, clean and I would like to keep exploring countries and cultures. Also to learn languages by experiencing it. Very interested in art, herbal medicine, living naturally and express creativity, drumming circles, community, bon fires - everything that brings joy to me and to us as one. Spending time with grounded, caring and loving people (preferably surrounded in nature and with wildlife) is as much appreciated as having some quiet time by myself.

Healing and art is a big part of the journey and I'd love to share Sound sessions with a Crystal harp and a Sansula for everyone who is interested in. The activating vibrations are very...

Through travelling and exchanging the personal talents, also by helping, working, serving each other, it helps to grow.

A little more details about my past experiences:
I became an office manager, a florist and an Intuition-Reader (morphogenetetic field), SoundJourneyer, Motivationist, Supporter, Listener, House sitter, animal lover/carer, artist, animal masseuse, musician, ...

Additional work experience in creating events, pet-/ and house sitting, animal caring, gardening, organizing, customer sales and service, housekeeping, childcare. I lived in Germany, Australia, New Zealand, USA and Canada. There I used to work in buddhist centers, in hostels, retreat centers, as housesitter as all kind of volunteer...

Wherever help is needed we do our best to support eachother.

If you need a helping hand in exchange for 20 hrs a week for room and food and/or if you need a house sitter and/or a pet-sitting person please don't hesitate. Let me know (references available).

My profil on Couchsurfing: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/*michaela*

I am looking already forward to meet you =)

With love and gratitude,
Michaela (Mica)