Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chujun WEN and Chunni LI

Chujun WEN, from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 22, 2017
Last Updated: June 8, 2018
Last Signed In: August 20, 2018

Companion Ad:

Helper Description:
BACKGROUND: We're WHVers and now working as fruit packers in Emerald, which maybe finish in middle of June. We also did some picking job in May in Shepparton. Now we are looking for some accomodation to stay before July and providing some housework, garden work instead. We catch this opportunity to enjoy a different lifestyle in Australia, and experience the culture exchange.

PERSONALITY: I'm an outgoing and independent Chinese girl who would like to be a helper in any kind of place. I'm passionate for life, energetic and willing to try new things and challenge myself. I love to make new friends from all over the world and experience the lifestyle of local people and share cultures between countries.

WHAT WE CAN DO: We are hardworking and don't mind getting dirty, can do some gardening, cooking, cleaning, etc. Also, both of us love animals.

PREFERENCES IN HOSTS: outgoing and interesting souls. open-minded, patient, friendly people who love to communication and share their minds.