help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
tingting huang

tingting huang, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 22, 2017
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: February 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm alone for the first of two weeks of arrival but a companion who's alone also is warmly welcome to work and travel together.

Helper Description:
BACKGROUND: I'm a working holiday visa holder and I'll be arriving in Auckland, New Zealand on 22nd of February. I'm in my forth year of university, majoring in Construction Management. The reason I choose NZ to take my gap year before graduation is NZ is fascinating, attractive and I appreciate the lifestyle out there. hence I would like to get myself sometime for experiencing and culture exchanging rather go to work as soon as I arrive there.

PERSONALITY: I'm an outgoing and independent Chinese girl who would like to be a helper in any kind of place. I'm passionate for life, energetic and willing to try new things and challenge myself. I love to make new friends from all over the world and experience the lifestyle of local people and share cultures between countries.

WHAT I CAN DO: I can cook, attend the house or a hotel, take care of little kids and help in a farm and so on. (I grew up from countryside so I did farm work before. Moreover, I like kids a lot and most kids that I met like to play with me)I love singing and I can play ukulele.
I can drive also.

PREFERENCES IN HOSTS: outgoing and interesting souls. open-minded, patient, friendly people who love to communication and share their minds.