help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alizee Bru

Alizee Bru, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 14, 2018
Last Updated: August 24, 2019
Last Signed In: September 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would like to travel as soon as possible. Actually i'm in a bac' pack in Coogee Sydney for one week more. So I leave in Wednesday the 21 of November. I would like to go to Melbourne to meet my Parent in February So be a helper between Sydney and Melbourne.

Next Destination(s):
Springwood Katoomba

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Alizée and I'm 24 years old. I Come from Martinique ( the cradle of Rhum ) in the French West Indies in the Carribean sea.
I study communication in Toulouse, France and I graduated in 2017.
After that I worked in large retail, bakery, baby-sitting, sale just to have some experience in different workplaces and save Money to réalise my dream: to come to Australia.
With my family we did a lot of the Islands of the Carribean in boat but Also Florida, the West Coast of California, Canada, France, Maroc and They conveyed to me the love of travel and cultural discovery. I'm so grateful.
I've already Went alone to Barbados for 5 weeks and London for 3 weeks in hostels family to perform my English but Australia is definitely bigger and there is a lot of Things to do.
I practice body building at gym just for fun but I Also did contempory dance, tennis, judo, running, horse riding.
I'm in a sport family So i love thriathlon, swimming, running, hicking.
I'm motivated, respecfull, gentle, helpfull, in a right mindset, curious And like to meet people.
I'm So excited to discover different environment And learn to work with animals, in farm, plow the fields, make gardening And So other things.
I just want live this experience And share moments with local people.