help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bridget Wynne Willson

Bridget Wynne Willson, 26 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: August 8, 2017
Last Updated: December 29, 2017
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm going to be traveling round New Zealand in Feb and March 2018. My plans are fairly flexible, but roughly: Early Feb = North Island (Tongariro, Rotorua) Mid Feb-early March = Southern South island (Te Anau) Mid March = Otago Peninsula Mid-late March = Arthur's Pass, Abel Tasman Park I cannot drive, but if anyone would like to have me as a passenger for any of the above I can promise excellent company, plenty of snacks, and good conversation.

Next Destination(s):
February and March: New Zealand //
April and May: Austria

Helper Description:
I'm traveling round New Zealand in February and March. After that, I'm heading to Austria and Germany for a couple of months.

I'm really friendly, outgoing, and super reliable.

I've worked on organic farms before in Germany, and also have a lot of experience working with children. I've taught before and am starting a job as a primary teacher next autumn.

I have lived in the UK, Austria, and Japan, and speak English (native), German (fluent, a bit rusty though) and Japanese (conversational).

I'm hoping to get to know about a new local culture, food, organic farming and building, and to make new friends.

I'm good at: cooking, baking, cleaning, odd jobs, childcare, painting, writing/editing, learning stuff quickly.

I want to learn about: beekeeping, sustainable living, rearing animals, organic crops.