Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarah J

Sarah J, 38 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 10, 2015
Last Updated: April 12, 2018
Last Signed In: April 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Happy to meet up with other traveler who are seeking a buddy to join them!

Next Destination(s):
England, Wales, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland or Scotland!

Helper Description:
For the last 10 years in Australia, i have operated my own hostel for backpackers. I love to welcome new guests, love to cook, able to keep a house clean, childcare - I own my own Nanny agency in Australia! I am still operating 2x small businesses in Australia thus access to WIFI is essential.

I DO NOT SMOKE or DRINK but I do have a CAR... Would love some help to convert my SUV into a camper to live in while I travel so if a host can assist me, that would be ideal!

I would love to explore new places, meet new people, work within family and put my biceps to work! Available for short stays only of up to 2 weeks.