Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sacha COLPAERT

Sacha COLPAERT, 19 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 12, 2017
Last Updated: January 31, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am 19 years old and travel alone from north to south in NZ from 25 September 2017. I love contact and exchange with other travelers, so it will be with great pleasure that I will share this experience with other people! I travel with a tent and a camping kit for those who would like to vary a bit from woofing and live the real adventure;) I am open to the unexpected, to the meetings. And I think this trip will be much more enjoyable by sharing it with new people, and maybe make unforgettable encounters!

Next Destination(s):
South island

Helper Description:
Hello ! I am 19 years old and I am preparing a road trip in New Zealand from 25 September 2017 to 25 April 2018. I do it alone (even if I am open to meetings, and I will be delighted to share my travels with other bagpackers! ), I am without a driver's license.
I can do it all, I'm not complicated, I like to help, share and discover new things! I am open minded and sociable!
The work with children and animals do not bother me, on the contrary!