Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jayde Daigle

Jayde Daigle, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 15, 2017
Last Updated: September 17, 2018
Last Signed In: September 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I love to travel around and experience new places and meet new people, so I am always interested in joining others on their adventures and also sharing in mine.

Next Destination(s):
East Coast, Australia

Helper Description:
I am a 21 year old female from Colorado, USA. I am very outgoing and love to be in the outdoors and meet new people from all around the world.

I have basic knowledge in gardening and farming as I would help my mother in the summers sometimes and recently have learned about how to mushroom farm from my father who lives in Hawaii and runs his own small farm there. I also have basic knowledge of how to build from helping my step father around the house when fixing things, along with building fences and such, along with interior and exterior painting.

I also have customer service experience from working in restaurants, along with being a barista at a small cafe in my home town, and working as a children's ski instructor at a small local mountain in Colorado, USA.