Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas Broffman

Thomas Broffman, 20 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 3, 2017
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: November 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey, for my travels I will be going around Europe, as well as parts of Asia. If you want to come along, I can always use the company!

Next Destination(s):
Barcelona

Helper Description:
Hello!

I am currently a student in college in Los Angeles, California. I am on a semester off and am using the time to work, as well as travel. I really like the outdoors, and experiencing new cultures. I am typically a very mellow, easy to get along with kind of person. However I do enjoy nightlife and meeting new people. As far as work goes, I am pretty strong, and can usually complete most manual labor tasks. I have some experience in construction, as well as pool contracting, and various manual labor jobs. On a farm, I am a quick learner and can do whatever tasks you need.