help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maxi Liebermann and Juan Camilo Ospina

Maxi Liebermann, 29 from Germany (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ecuador
Join Date: December 30, 2016
Last Updated: December 9, 2017
Last Signed In: January 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, hello! Right now in Cali, anyone else?

Next Destination(s):
We are currently travelling through

Helper Description:
Hola! I'm Maxi from Berlin, where I finished my Master of Education in English and Spanish last year. I'm able to communicate in and teach German, English and Spanish.
I'm planning to find voluntary places which involve manual work and nice and fun people. This could be for example helping to build something, farmwork or working in a hostel with lots of different tasks.
In Berlin I mostly worked in the service sector (in a bar etc). But I'm also used to farm work since I grew up in a very rural area.
I am an active, fun and outgoing person, I love to socialize and can't wait to help in interesting projects and to acquire new skills and experiences.
After travelling through Mexico and Guatemala and living in Colombia for 6 months I'm in Ecuador right now..

Hey, I'm Juan from Bogotá where I worked for several years managing the IT infrastructure of companies. In my freetime I also worked as a DJ in clubs in Bogotá. Furthermore, I worked as technician for electrical and computer maintenance before I decided to quit my job and start traveling. I visited Europe for 3 months and lived for 4 months in Taganga (Caribbean coast of Colombia). Right now I'm doing an English class in Cali (Colombia) before coming to Ecuador.
I'm a very social person who likes to help and to learn from others. I'm happy to work in a team and to live new experiences.
I can help you with anything concerning computer maintenance and electronical support. In addition to that I love working as DJ and Barman. I'm also a big fan of animals and would like to work somewhere where I can take care of them.