Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sebastiano Baccolo

Sebastiano Baccolo, 24 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: July 16, 2017
Last Updated: December 21, 2017
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't want a travel companion

Next Destination(s):
I'm heading to United Kingdom. I live in Italy

Helper Description:
Dates: flexible, starting from March 2018.
I live in Italy, and I'm a waiter in a tearoom, but I'm also an educator during Summer. I may say I'm a real tea addicted. I'm the right person for an accomodation business, though it would be nice if I could learn some DIY stuff. If you show me how to do something, I'll learn as quick as I can. I'm good at childcare too, and I love both nature and city walks. I'm pretty flexible in regards of requirements and tasks. I'm looking for accomodations everywhere in the UK. I want to move to UK as soon as possible, because I love the UK and British people. So I want to improve my language skills while living in a real UK place.