Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Susanne Cambi and Abigail Bernard

Susanne Cambi, 18 from Italy (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 25, 2017
Last Updated: November 25, 2017
Last Signed In: November 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
We will be traveling the north and south islands from mid February to mid April. We don't have a car so we're planning on hitchhiking or finding someone with a car to join us. We can share fuel cost and we both have valid driver licenses. Hit us up even if it's only for part of it. Cheers!!

Next Destination(s):
Our current location is Melbourne! We will be heading to Auckland in February 2018...

Helper Description:
We are two best friends on a gap year traveling together in Australia and New Zealand. We're currently on a working holiday visa and have jobs as waitresses in different restaurants. We'll fly into Auckland on February 12th and out of Christchurch on April 19th. We are looking for a short term (1-2 weeks) stay. We adapt easily and we are both hard working and full of enthusiasm for this new experience. We have experience babysitting and looking after kids but we are willing to try anything else. If you're interested in learning some Italian we can arrange that too!

A little bit about us: we are both vegetarian/vegan and into cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. We love doing yoga and almost any outdoor activity. Hiking and skydiving are for sure on our New Zealand to do list!
We would prefer working outdoors if possible.